LUCAS Personnel

Name                                Role                            Email                   Telephone

Prof. Wen-Hua Chen                     Head of Group                     Email Wen-Hua                    +44 (0)1509 227 230  (Secondary  +44 (0)1509 227 297)

Dr Cunjia Liu                               Lecturer                               Email Cunjia                         +44 (0)1509 227 228
Dr Sujit Baliyarasimhuni            Lecturer                                Email Sujit                         

Dr. Matthew Coombes               Research associate              Email Matthew
Dr. Jinya Su                                 Research associate              Email Jinya  

Shuo Liu                                      PhD student                        Email Shou

Jean Smith                                   PhD student                        Email Jean

Pawel Ladosz                               PhD student                        Email Pawel

Michael Hutchinson                    PhD student                        Email Mike 

Dewei Yi                                       PhD student                        Email David

Tianxiang Zhang                           PhD student                        Email Tianxiang


Name                                 Role                                                     Institute         

Dr Hyondong Oh                       Lecturer  (2014-2016)

Andy Pickering                              Technician (2013-2016)

Dr Bowen Lu                                  Research Associate (2013-2016)

Dr. Fanlin Meng                              Research Associate (2015-2016)

James Dunthorne                           PhD student 

William Eaton                                 PhD student

Runxiao Ding                                  PhD student

Dr. Yali Xu                                      Visiting scholar (2015-2016)                              Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics 

Prof. Yunfeng Cao                          Visiting professor (2014-2015)                          Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics 

Dr. Songyin Cao                             Visiting scholar (2014-2015)                             Yangzhou University 

Zhenhua Zhao                                Visiting PhD student (2016-2017)                      Southeast University 

Hao Lu                                            Visiting PhD student (2013-2014)                      Beijing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics